top of page

Dream Never Give Up

Dreaming is the major key element to the future and everything we see today, are the product of someone’s dream come true.

By our thoughts our desires and our dreams are the core foundations to everything of the future, and why we must never ever give up on dreaming for better things in life.

Hello my name is Steven Afford, and I have been through some really spirit and soul destroying cycles of life that would have killed many, but I continued to dream of a better outcome, and never gave up, and I am I am taking ownership of my future regardless how many brick wall are in front of me.

Started when I was just a small kid, I was opened to the real world of excitement, joy and pleasure, through what most will call abuse, but I rather call it, a blessing for the elite and the strong.

Without going to too many details, I can say, what a kid had to face in his young life, could have damaged his outlook to life, but I CHOOSE to see the abuse as a blessing and accept it as it is, a blessing, and continue life in the mind set.

Not long after, I was split from a family I was born to and posted to a new country to start a new life with a new family, not knowing where it’s going, but I was excited at the same time, facing something new.

Born in a small coral island of Niue in the south Pacific, New Zealand was going to be the 10 year old Stevens new home of fantasy, started from the late 1969.

New Zealand provided a brand new playing field, and the young mind eager to move into the new land with a huge ego and unknown passion. He was impatient, but he managed to weaved through the uncharted waters and landed safely on the fore shore, thou lungs full of waters, continue to move forward toward his dreams.

By 1973 the young man, full of rage perhaps, determination and share stupidity, forged through his turbulent years in intermediate and high school years dated some young school girls, and nearly caused a preachers daughter into sin.

Met the young lady on one of my after school delivery jobs, on the other side of town, but funny enough only a few block away from my uncle and aunties place where I would spent most weekends and holidays at. Perhaps another hand from the Heavens setting me up for something I desire, but not quite ready for the reality. We did manage to go to a movie one night and I returned her home safely, without too much happening, and continued to see each other for a wee while after, before it faded.

My high school years full of mischief's and bending over the head masters seat for a good wallop of his stinger (Cain) a common cycle I had accustomed to, and sadly led other school mates to join me at the headmasters office. A private party, that sitting in class after one of the special session's an art to maintain the posture or stand most of the day, afterwards...

Dating glass mates for a wee bit of fooling around on the way home produced some silly outcome, but at the same time, there were real effective means of building relationship with my young girl friends, but I was just too stupid at the time to notice it.

12 Sept 2016

The truth of any Investment is what this part of my blog is about today, and I hope to high light some clear motivations to the fact.

Investments (Cash Invested) are the most effective means to creating great wealth and sustainable income for the future.

The rich and wealthy already know this fact why they are where they are and sad to say, why the poor are where they are. By Choice we have accept the reality to Invest for the future or spent all our hard earn cash on daily living.

In fact Investing a small amount of our hard earn Income, is the true value of our existence, to give away at least 10% of our income to help out a great company in its development, and producing valuable products we love and admire.

In return we will receive great results from our investments, just like Rich and Wealthy who are enjoying their massive income from Investments.

Think of our Money Invested with each great company as a stronger part of us working in each company, generating far higher income then we can physically be working in each company.

Our money (Investment) working far more intelligent and superior then we could ever do in a life time, by working physically for each company, which is totally impossible for us to be working in as many companies at one point of time.

The great irony many many people think they can work two jobs will provide the earning they desire to sustain the living standard they want, but far from the truth of this fact.

You and I know, we can’t be work in so many jobs in a 24hr day, but our money can do that for us successfully, given some research to Invest with some of the greatest companies in the world.

Our Money can be working for us far more profitably in as many companies as we choose to Invest with, earning far greater income then we could ever work for in a life time, and this is how the rich, wealthy and successful Investors have been acquiring their massive and luxurious life styles.

Buying Investment Properties comes into the same category, but we need a higher Investment outlay like about $10,000.00 and above to secure an Investment property. On the other hand, buying small cap Investment shares, with a great system, can easily out do, High Volume Investment systems, in due time.

Here is one system worth Investing with .... http://affiliates.signals.money/signup/1541

A small Imvestment on a Managed Account can go a long way, and your investment are not at Risk.

13th Sept 2016

Yesterday I tagged along to visit one of my cousin’s friend’s farm, 2hrs south west of Melbourne, and noticed the dilemma my cousin’s friends was facing, working 7 days a week, and wishing a break through, in his favour after facing high divorce cost.Instantly I reflected on my own wake up call, around 1996, where most men miss’s its appearance, for greatness.Sad to say the friend was just far too proud and far too stuck up himself to see any way out of his pit, and blaming his ex-wife for his troubles, yet he boosted about making something around $1.5millions in his investment portfolio.Then he drove us around in one of his hundreds of vehicles strewn all around his over grown unproductive 150 acre farm, only to be bogged down, in the 4 wheel drive as he sips his last can of the 24 pack, low alcohol beers.Walking back to pick up another vehicles from his home stead, we chatted and I reflected on the story he had just told us of the Chinese gold diggers 100 years earlier whom had mined on his land, but stopped short of 26m deep and sold out to the new owner who dug and extra meter to find the Chinese gold mine.All thou the friend were telling us of the Chinese short comings, he was also getting close to giving up short of his gold nuggets, in his own pursue of a great life. For which he has a lovely lady from the Philippines, to be of comfort as he tries to get himself out of the pit.In one crazy way, I can see him out of the pit, but his un-forgiving heart towards his ex-wife, hounds him, forcing back down the pit. The friends own attitude is causing his own dilemma, yet he has been given another breath of fresh air to his Greatness. Of course that was yesterday’s re-fresher of men on a downward spiral if they continue the blame game, with ex’s.

In some remarkable way this blog is about Dream Never Give Up, which in effect, thou we may have been left by a loved one, does not mean our dreams are over. In fact I can be bold enough to say, when one of the people we are married to, decides to leave us, it is a great blessing in our favour, and therefore we should be counting our blessings.The person leaving us is no longer capable to help us achieve greater results, so in turn we should be happy they want to leave us and allow them the freedom to leave without all the hazels and court battles. Men or woman whom have accomplished great success whom have lost some of their wealth can easily reclaim any loses and massive rooms to create more success, without the sores of the old wife or husband.This is where concentrated focus is imperative, regardless how painful losing someone or years of partnership can be, but the Dream must prevail at all cost.In writing these notes, I am a firm believer in what I am writing of course why I can boost a little of my own highest expectations, worth in Millions into billions.

Financial success is of course the most desired objective most will face in their life time, and only the true honest ones will acquire the reality of their dreams and most will moan and groan of their loses and blaming others why they are losers.

Just don’t be bloody losers or blaming others for your lack, for as long as you have Breath in your lungs, you have the same chance as everyone else to be successful in your dreams, and never ever GIVE UP.

19.09.2016

Monday a little over cast still but still have the winters nip in the air, sitting in front of my cousin Sunnys home, doing what I love doing, writing a few notes for the record, the city of Maidstone, Melbourne, Vic, Australia.

The weekend flew by, and to some degree I really enjoyed the peace of the weekend which say the week ending with my Stoxmarket account plummeted from a profitable US$2908.00 to just US$200.00 in the balance.

The managed account has been trading slightly higher volume which had caused the bigger loss, from a mare 0.03 volume to a massive 0.16 to one of 0.30.

The higher volume trades have gone against me knocking a great deal of profits off my account, which seem to have affected other accounts. A normal day at the stock markets certainly, but like all things, what goes up must come down, and what goes down must come up.

In writing of today’s blog, I only have this account to sustain my next income flow, and only the hands of God could provide the positive move of my bank balance.

Since getting out of prison, I’ve had AU$700.00 driving fines, for driving a car without any rego, no license, because I have my WA license suspended due to a number plate issue of my car in Perth, while I was in jail.

Forcing myself to stay really positive in regards to all the negative circumstances since I arrived in Melbourne, can easily force someone to really question themselves.

However faith teaches us to stay true to the goals vision and plans, in which case why this blog is all about.

Looking back at my history shows some clear indicators of where I am destine, but to have totally nothing to my name at present time, but a very healthy promissory notes and great vision of what I want, puts a stronger enforcement in my quest for greatness.

Yesterday took time to walk the Maribyrnong River, just to be by myself and God, a practice I have been applying since I arrived to Maidstone, and living with cousin Sunny Taukilo for the last 4 month.

Helping Koloki set up his own Investment portfolio and trying out some high frequency trading platform have produced Stoxmarket, with some impressive margins of Investment, to provide absolute clarity of our strategy.

While walking to the river, I’ve noticed some nasty eye sore on my way to park, in which case I have been informing the local city councils of its effects on the environment, especially a food processing plants having rats infested ground their factory.

To the homeless leaving all their garbage, around where they have made their make shift shelter, but now has been abandoned, with of course all their personal belonging left behind.

The spot is quite a unique public reserve, back door to the Footscray College, and great viewing platform to the greater Melbourne City.

Perhaps my eyes are Gods eyes to see these disgusting effects and the local councils are made aware of the situation, made worst by visiting the only public toilets in the Footscray Reserve a total scene from Hell.

A public toilets right next to a children’s park, as filthy with shits all over the toilet bowl, and I hate to think, the same person may have put their hands and fingers all over the walls of the facility. How disgusting, which makes it worst, trying to get the local council to maintain the dirty toilets on a regular basis is a job of its own.

Whoever is supposed to be maintaining the very high traffic used, toilets are not doing their jobs? In keeping on top of the filthy members of the public.

Sadly so, there are nearby home steads that could be requested by the City Council to look into the public systems, and to notify the council of any services needed, but such lack in the hygienic maintenance of the only public toilet in perhaps Melbourne’s most prestige land mark, failing miserably.

On such note, to think Melbourne is the most voted modern city to live in, by the International community, rate my current status of Melbourne otherwise.

More importantly I am doing what I can do, to improve and maintain the highest quality of my Promised Land, and being the eyes for the local council in the community.

I am no writer, and please excuse my non understanding materials in my blogs.

Steve

22.09.2016

OMG, last week with the stock markets was a darn nasty bit of week trading. Trading account nearly got wiped out, but thank fully, a few hundred bucks in the balance carried it through to this week.

The nature of the market place of course, but with small investment risk plans in place helped to survive, for the next weeks of trading.

Basically my current financial stance is in dire straight and needs a miracle to pull me out of the hole.

I really thought I was in the best position, when getting out of a long two year holiday, with some stocks still active in the trading account.

The diversification to Binary Forex and CFD high frequency trading platform have also depleted the portfolio with only one active account to see me through or else I be looking for a jobs…ouch.

Never the less, this is where my Faith will have to withstand the negative result, for the deeper the roots established deep into the ground, I will have no trouble as I continue the journey on Steven Road to my Greatness.

03 March 2017

Updating my blog, which have been neglected, and my last post as seen above is on the 24th of March and only a few weeks away and how fitting today, I can do so.

November my lovely wife Lilly paid for me to travel over to Perth, WA, and I am still in Perth writing this post, as I reflect on what have happened since. Boarding with our lovely daughter Zaani and her partner Dion, we feel so privilege to have this wonderful time and freedom to build a great online business.

My High Court Case in Canberra, are in the lawyers perfect hands, thank God, and I continue my life, with the new business venture online. The Online Business Venture my most exciting event at present and learning many projects, strategies and system to apply for a great multiple income stream from the Riches Mine on earth, the Internet.

Of course many have stated, that we do what we Love To Do, and great riches will derive from our passion and drive in the field. So here we are March 2017 and I am forging through what I need to set up on the Internet, to secure the multiple income streams available absolutely for Free online.

Software the true nature of my draw into the new product line, with such amazing product line like Automated Trading Software and Roulette Robot, have to be some of my best digital product around the world.

Creating videos reviews for general products a great means of providing live experience for consumers from my own perspective, an amazing opportunity. March have indeed arrive with some clear focus till next month, with fantastic results for the last quarter of 2016, and only one more month for the first quarter of 2017, with only the best expected. Truly creating a Cyber Life Style, have far exceeded all my wildest expectation, with only greater riches, prosperity and tons of loves to enjoy. The pleasures of a Cyber Life Style one which is born from an idea and some influence from the cyber community of course. Never the less the new life style has been created with only the best regards in respect to the new spirit of the adventure.

Greater the results from a greater Mind and Marvellous thoughts towards the goals in vision, and overcome doubts and all other influences encountered.

Another awesome year, living life as a Billionaire, in thoughts and expectations.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page